top of page

Courses & Workshops
in Scarborough

  • Saturday 29 June 2024 - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 29 June 2024 - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 13 July 2024 - Scarborough

    145 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Thursday 18 July 2024 - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 20 July 2024 - Scarborough

    65 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Thursday 5 September 2024 - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 7 September 2024 - Scarborough

    85 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 September 2024 - Scarborough

    130 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Starts Thursday 12 September 2024 - Scarborough

    130 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 14 September 2024 - Scarborough

    95 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Sunday 15 September 2024 - Scarborough

    50 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 21 September - Scarborough

    60 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 28 September - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Friday 20 September 2024 - Scarborough

    68 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 28 & Sunday 29 September 2024 - Scarborough

    195 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 5 October 2024 - Scarborough

    72 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 5 October - Scarborough

    85 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 19 October 2024 - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 26 October 2024 - Scarborough

    52 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 26 October 2024 - Scarborough

    55 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 12 October 2024

    40 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 12 October 2024

    40 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 2 & 3 November 2024 - Scarborough

    195 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 2 November 2024 - Scarborough

    65 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 9 November 2024 - Scarborough

    145 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Sunday 10 November 2024 - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 16 November 2024 - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Sunday 17 November - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Sunday 17 November 2024 - Scarborough

    75 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 30 November 2024 - Scarborough

    55 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 30 November 2024 - Scarborough

    55 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 30 November 2024 - Scarborough

    55 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 23 November 2024 - Scarborough

    40 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 23 November 2024 - Scarborough

    32 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 7 December 2024 - Scarborough

    50 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 7 December 2024 - Scarborough

    130 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Sunday 8 December 2024 - Scarborough

    130 British pounds

    Loading availability...

  • Saturday 14 December 2024 - Scarborough

    55 British pounds

    Loading availability...

How to Find Us

This is an image of North Yorks Art School in Scarborough who host bookaclass.org courses and workshops as well as offering a range of pay-as-you-go art classes.

bookaclass.org events in Scarborough are located at:

NORTH YORKS ART SCHOOL

2-4 SOUTH STREET

SCARBOROUGH

YO11 2BP

There is ample on-street parking free for 3 hours until 5pm with a parking disk (available at North Yorks Art School).

 

Where this is limited, there is a pay-and-display car park at Albion Street, just opposite the school. 

Scarborough train station is a 10-minute walk and there are also a number of bus routes which stop on Ramshill Road, a short walk away.

bottom of page